‘UNICO’ ALBUM – Pre-Order

 For $20 and Get it NOW instead of December 10 (Release Date).


Pre-Order Unico (Free Shipping):

       View on iTunes

The Phantom Of The Opera:

I, Who Have Nothing:

Unico Song-List:

  • The Phantom Of The Opera
  • I, Who Have Nothing
  • Dicitencello Vuje
  • Angel (Rock-Opera)
  • September Morn
  • Come Prima
  • Home To Mamma
  • Perfect
  • Melodramma
  • Perdere L’ Amore